Direction

Marco Koch
President
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
marco.koch@optrel.com

Peter Eicher
Chief Sales Officer
+41 71 987 42 21 (tel)
peter.eicher@optrel.com

Peter Oberstrass
Sales Manager Suisse & Asia
+41 71 987 4226 (tel)
peter.oberstrass@optrel.com

Klaus Stark
Sales Director Allemagne
+49 175 2443531 (m)
klaus.stark@optrel.com

Dimitri Jorch
Sales Manager Allemagne Nord
+49 151 176 135 32 (m)
dimitri.jorch(at)optrel.com

Holger Hartmann
Sales Manager Allemagne de l'Ouest,

BeNeLux, Skandinavien
+49 160 946 397 77 (m)
holger.hartmann@optrel.com

Robert Heinl
Area Sales Manager Germany South & Austria
+49 151 678 360 15 (m)
robert.heinl@optrel.com

Michele Jacobelli
Sales Manager Italie
+39 393 8696 448 (m)
michele.jacobelli@optrel.com

Andrew Knott
Sales Manager Angleterre & Islande
+44 78 415 999 82 (m)
andy.knott@optrel.com

Andy Airey
Sales Manager Angleterre, Ireland
+44 7973 250323
andy.airey@optrel.com

Cédrik Magnier
Sales Manager France
+33 6 82 76 06 83 (tel)
cedrik.magnier@optrel.com

Laurent Boy
Sales Manager France
+33 768 144 881 (tel)
laurent.boy@optrel.com

Patryk Nowicki
Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe
+48 66 60 94 034 (m)
patryk.nowicki@optrel.com

Vasiliy Rastvorov
Sales Manager Russie, Belarus und Kazakhstan
+7 915 022 40 53 (m)
vasiliy.rastvorov@optrel.com

Maximilien Vitte
Sales Director Europe du Sud, Moyen Orient, Afrique
+33 616 650 518 (m)
max.vitte@optrel.com

Mitesh Kumar Shukla
Business Manager Inde
+91 96679 42555 (m)
salesindia@optrel.com

Paul Johnson
Sales Manager Australia
+61 476 300 348
paul.johnson@optrel.com

Service intérieur de vente & Gestion de la qualité

Selin Roth
Customer Service Representative
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
selin.roth@optrel.com

Nicolas Bischof
Customer Service Representative
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
nicolas.bischof@optrel.com

Andreas Gasser
Head of Quality Management  
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 98 (fax)
andreas.gasser@optrel.com

Gestion des produits et marketing

Peter Deutsch
Head of Product Management
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
peter.deutsch@optrel.com

Branka Miljanovic
Head of Marketing
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
branka.miljanovic@optrel.com

Samuel Schöb
Online Marketing
+41 71 987 42 00 (tel)
+41 71 987 42 99 (fax)
samuel.schoeb@optrel.com

optrel inc. USA

Grant Cooper 
CEO Optrel Inc. USA
+1 401-398-7240 (tel)
+1 401-398-2740 (fax)
grant.cooper@optrel.com

Ryan Gratland
Regional Sales Manager
+1 713-569-2508 (c)
ryan.gratland@optrel.com

Tom Olson
Regional Sales Manager
+1 920 562 2275 (m)
tom.olson@optrel.com

Tiana Kibbe 
Marketing and Customer Service Representative, Americas
+1 401-398-7240 (tel)
+1 401-398-2740 (fax)
tiana.kibbe@optrel.com